Directorate of Legal, Legislative, Procedural, Research & Committee Services

MR. MURIITHI WAIRIMU, Ag. Clerk Nyandarua County Assembly

Directorate of Legal, Legislative, Procedural & Committee Services This Directorate is composed of three departments, namely: Legal department Procedure and Committee Services department. Each department is headed by a principal officer. The directorate undertakes the following tasks: Offering procedural advice during plenary sessions in the Assembly and committee meetings. Providing legal advice, giving interpretations of bills and acts and representation …

Read More »
Open chat