Legal Affairs,Labour and Intergovernmental Relations and Coordination.

Consultation and co-operation between the national and county governments and amongst county governments, establishing mechanisms for the resolution of intergovernmental disputes pursuant to Articles 6 and189 of the Constitution.


S/NO Member Designation Ward
1. Hon. Hussein Kassana Ndung’u Chairperson Magumu
2. Hon. Naomi Muthoni  Ngatia Vice Chairperson Specially Elected
3.  Hon. Wambugu King’ori Edinald Member North kinagop
4. Hon. Mburu Paul Kiruka Member Charagita
5.  Hon. Mburu Simon Mbogo Member Weru
6. Hon. Mbae Isaac Kamau Member Githioro
7.  Hon. Mugaki Maureen Wairimu Member Specially Elected
8. Hon. Kithinji Lucy Kageni Member Specially Elected
9.  Hon. Sasha Sarah Ngima Muthoni Member Specially Elected

Check Also

Public Service, Administration and Devolution.

The committee is mandated to provide legislation, oversight and representation on: Coordination of Government business, …

Open chat