Breaking News

Committee On Implementation

Hon Isaac Kungu wanjiru WanjohiShall scrutinize the resolutions of the Assembly (including adopted committee reports), petitions and the undertakings given by the County Executive.

Committee examine whether or not such decisions and undertakings have been implemented and where implemented, the extent to which they have been implemented and whether such implementation has taken place within the minimum time necessary and whether or not legislation passed by the Assembly has been operationalised and where operationalised, the extent to which such operationalisation has taken place within the minimum time necessary.

Current Members:

Member Designation Ward
1. Hon. Wanjiru  Isaac Kung’u Chairperson Wanjohi
2. Hon. John Kieru Wambui Vice/Chairperson Gatimu
3. Hon. Kamau Salome Gathoni Member  Magumu; Nominated
4. Hon. Muhoho Esther Wanjiku Member Njabini Kiburu;Nominated
5. Hon. Mukuriah  Simon Sambigi Member Githioro
6. Hon. Waweru Nyambura Jane Member Wanjohi; Nominated
7. Hon. Githae Wangari Jecinta Member Kaimbaga; Nominated
8. Hon. King’ori Edinald Wambugu Member North Kinangop

Check Also

House Business Committee

Current Members: S/No Member Designition Ward 1. Hon. James Wahome Ndegwa Chairperson   2.  Hon. …

Open chat