Education, Culture & Social Services

All matters related to pre-primary education, village polytechnics, home craft centres and childcare facilities; all matters relating to labour, trade union relations, manpower or human resource planning.

Current Members:
S/No Member Designation Ward
1. Hon. Mukuriah  Simon Sambigi Chairperson Githioro
2. Hon. Kariuki Geoffrey Ngaruiya Vice-Chairperson Rurii;Nominated
3. Hon. Waweru Nyambura Jane Member Wanjohi;Nominated
4. Hon. Chiia Georgina Wanjiru Member Janjuiri Ridge; Nominate
5. Hon. Wambui  Gabriel Gathure Member Kaimbaga;Nominated
6.  Hon. Githinji John Mburu Member Rurii
7.  Hon. Ngamau  Sammy Ngumo Member Gathanji
8.  Hon. Kimondo Loise Wanja  Member Gathanji;Nominated
9. Hon. Mburu Simon Mbogo  Member Weru

Check Also

House Business Committee

Current Members: S/No Member Designition Ward 1.  Hon. James Ndegwa Wahome Speaker/Chairperson   2.  Hon. …

Open chat