The Speaker’s Panel


The Speaker shall preside at any sitting of the Assembly but in absence of the Speaker, the Deputy Speaker shall preside and in absence of the Speaker and the Deputy Speaker, a member of the Speaker’s Panel shall preside.


1.Hon. Paul Ngeche WambaireFirst ChairpersonKipipiri
2.Hon. Stephen Muriithi MatimuSecond ChairpersonSpecially Elected
3.Hon. Sasha Sarah Ngima WamaeThird ChairpersonSpecially Elected
4.Hon. Peter Maina MwangiFourth ChairpersonCentral
5.Hon.  Babu Juliana MugureFifth ChairpersonSpecially Elected

Check Also

Welfare, Catering and Library Services Committee

MANDATE OF THE COMMITTEE The Members’ Welfare, Catering and Library Committee shall be responsible for …

Open chat